sav22 is offline Associate Member

Done The Research Now I Need Your Help

I've done the research that I should've done a long time ago and now I'm looking for some sound advice.

Stats: 21, 5'8, 140lbs, BF 8% (no need for measurements by now you know I'm skinny)

AS History: Although I was clearly not ready I went a head and did a cycle of T2 and Sustonon 250 a year ago w/o a anti-estrogen. I put on 20lbs and kept nothing come same time this year. The demands of my sport are high to be big, strong, smart and agile. I play smart and agile but to move on I need to be strong. This is reality for me.

History: I've been working out solidly for the last 4 years to stay in shape for sports. I have a hardgainers body and I'm able to put on a little weight but lose most of it walking to my car. I eat more then enough calories at about 3000-3300 a day and it's getting harder. I'm in my off season right now and want to put on mass and strength but my base isn't so great. I have come to this cycle. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Wk 1-4: 50mg DBol
    WK 1-10: 200mg Tornel T2
    Wk 12-15: 300mg-100mg-50mg Clomid
    Last edited by sav22; 05-17-2002 at 10:59 AM.

FLORIDA GATOR is offline Junior Member
    you need to bump up the test to 400mgs min,,

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    If your that hard of a gainer I'd bump the calories up to around 4000.
    I gain pretty easily and I scarf 3200 calories to bulk.
    Whats your protein, carb, and fat intake like?
    Whats your sport?
    Whats your cardio like? If any

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    Forgot- Welcome to the board

xxxl83 is offline Productive Member
    sav22 first off all welcome to AR,
    Now, if 3000-3300 still isn't putting any size on you it's not enough.
    What sport do you play?
    Are you training specifically for that sport or are you doing a bodybuilder type workout?