AZlifter is offline Associate Member

Unhappy Ha ha......need a wing man!

Alright fellas!

I've been hanging around this forum for about 3 months now and i just registered at the beggining of this month. I've learned more in the 3 months hanging here than i have in the few years spend researching the pro's and con's of AS. Every time i think i have an idea someone comes along and spoiles it for me....lol. I need someone to PM me and give me an idea of what would be best for me. I'm really interested in "bigkev's" advise on the EQ/Test En 400mg of each per week for 10 weeks. (you've been a great help to bigkev...thanks!) But is this going to be a cycle that a fist timer should use or what? And can the gains be kept (or most of it at least)? I'm fucking hurting for ideas and for a helpful direction to the gear. I know i'm a newbie, but man i have a burning desire to be the best i can! I've reached my natural limit (i know this cause i train harder than 95% of the "big guys" in my gym, and my diet is supurb!) I just can't get any stronger or bigger and it fucking sucks! I'm 21 155lbs 5' 7" i've topped out at 105lb dumbell presses, 405 squat, 85lb dumbell military press, and 180lbs T-bar rows, all for reps of 6. Still this isn't good enough for me...my definition and size is good, but i know i would be happier with 15-20lbs more muscle on me. Please, Help a brother out here....i got the desire to do it, but still lacking some knowledge to start it. You guys have been HELPFUL is every way, so i hope someone will take that extra step and stick a hand out to me!
    You all FUCKING ROCK...keep up the great help, cause there are many guys like me out there looking for you guys to take them under their wing and show them what you know!

I'm here to listen and learn!

Thank to all you STUDS for taking the time to read this!

bump...i need some more replies fellas

lol......please!

broncojosh is offline Senior Member