lesterine is offline New Member

First Cycle, don't want much gain

I've been working out for several years and never had much gain. I'm 34 years old and I also pay a lot of attention to my diet. I'm 5 foot 10 and I just can't get over 135 lbs. The thing is I don't want to add too much mass at once because I don't want my wife to feel worried. I have access to dbol and others would be a little harder dot get and I don't have a lot of money. A guy told me to go alone with dbol and avoid injectables the first time but a lot of people disagree. What else can I combine with dbol that will give me a gentle but effective boost and help me keep my gains after?

Thanks, guys.

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Would you mind posting your diet?

At 5' 10" 135 pounds,something is really wrong here.

~Pinnacle~

Thanks for the reply, pinnacle. A basic idea of my daily diet is

meal 1: 1 jumbo egg and a couple of sausages

2: 1 cup of fat free yogurt

3: chicken breast with some cooked vegetable

4: oatmeal with some raisins

5: ham or turkey sandwich

6: 1 more boiled egg

7: protein shake with 2% milk (total of 58 gr protein)

8: noodle soup or vegetable soup with meat

lots of water.

I workout 4 times a week.

velvetlion is offline Banned
    At that height and weight, I would have to say that you have some type of thyroid condition. Like Pinnacle said, what is your diet like?

If you have that much problem putting on weight, you will probably have a hard time holding any gains that you get from any gear. You would definitely have to keep your diet in check 100% of the time.

Just as I suspected bro.Your diet is terrible.You aren't consuming enough protien or calories.There is no way you can grow on that diet.Quite honestly,it looks like my girlfriends diet.
    There are some sticky's in the diet forum.You really need to read them before you even think about anabolics.I'm certain once you fix your diet,you'll grow,and won't even need drugs.