moe64 is offline New Member

Question Want feedback on possibility of being busted

I've been reading about the guy who had the DEA come to his door. Of course nobody ever wants anything like that to happen, so I have a question. What if a guy was to go to another country, say like Mexico, a couple, 2 or 3 times a week, and get his gear/injections there, and return afterwards with nothing on him? Wouldn't this considered a legal loophole? I'm no legal expert, but there are no laws broken there since 'roids aren't illegal in Mexico, correct? And its not like the guy would be "under the influence of drugs" since 'roids don't have that type effect. So what's the worst that could happen to a person doing something like this? Any and all feedback most welcome!

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    i dont know the law well enough to give advice. but i do know that it would be pretty pricey...how far do u live from mexico..

Prada is offline Anabolic Member
    Yup, assuming you are talking about consuming your roids prior to entering the US, Ive heard 2-3 people who do that. Its no legal loophole. Youre in a non-US federal jurisdiction. Just like you can go to the Netherlands and smoke weed, go to Canada and legally get gay marriage or go to Jamica and have an orgy. There is nothing illegal of doing it. Unless you bring back roids

Live within 10 miles of Mexico. The pharmacy keeps the 10 mL vials onsite, and would be administering injections. It would actually be relatively inexpensive at $45-55.00 a vial.

PaulieM. is offline Banned
    yea, that'd definately be you're safest route. no risk of gettin in any trouble.

shortie is offline AR Biggerologist
    Yeah, one of the guys in the Real Sports documentary about AAS did just that same thing.

yooo is offline Associate Member
    100% legal

shortie, "real sports documentary", is that a program on the tube or can I access it somewhere?

maxmz is offline Junior Member

Damn!