Stanozolol Help Please

i am about to take some stanozolol and the person i am getting it from said i should take it orally from a dropper, now i know ther are tabs but i am not sure if you could for instance take winstrol depot orally from the vial or from a dropper. i am pretty sure it is possible, but does this change the effects of the stanozolol. and if you can take the winstrol depot orally why not just buy the tabs. i will be taking 50mg daily. also what other cutting steroids can i combine to help for my cutting cycle. thank you alot and yes i am a newbie

PaulieM. is offline Banned
    sounds like bullshit to me. i've heard you can drink it, but inj. winstrol is almost always considered more effective than oral mg for mg. also a "dropper"??? that sounds like some garbage those faggots sell out of the back of muscle mags.

ya i agree, thanks alot, i would rather take a needle in the ass for sure results any day, i dont want to be drinking fake shit either, a total waste of money and sweat

velvetlion is offline Banned
    I always drink my winstrol . From what I have heard and I am not 100% sure on this. You lose about 5% if you injest it orally. I will take that loss over another injection and more scar tissue. Just my opinion though.

I just pull it out a mg....or two....or three...depending on the dose, unscrew the needle and squirt it in my mouth. The taste isn't that bad. Nothing like Reforvit.

I don't know how many cycles you have done and you may hear a lot of people on here that try to act like bigger gauge needles and more injections is for some reason a more masculine way to do things, but it isn't always true. When you get into some complex pre contest cycles and you are running all sorts of different compounds, you will be thrilled to have anythng that you can take orally.