RUeLL is offline New Member

Need advice on 2nd cycle/Diet

Hey im new here but I have been lifting regularly for about 18 months now...and off and on before. In August I did my first cycle (250 omnadren250, 30mg Dbol , then 500mg Omna last 4 weeks). I had some really good gains...and I have been off now for about 6 weeks and taking Clomid.

Currently I weigh 170lbs with very little body fat. I am very cut so Im not concerned with water weight or fat loss with next cycle. My main problem is acne. I broke out pretty bad last time and want to avoid that this time. I used proactiv and it didn't seem to help so I was wondering what type of vitamin or supplement may help that out. Also, a cycle that doesn't involve dbol because I think thats what really made me break out. I dont mind the acne on my back as much, its just my face I am concerned with.

I am currently taking NO-xplod, AST multi-vitamins and ON Whey Protein while I am in between cycles. I may continue taking these as well...def. the protein and vitamins anyways. I have a very high metabolism so it's very hard for me to gain weight and I feel less hungry now that Im off cycle. Another big problem I have is drinking...which is hard to get away from in a college enviroment. I have checked a lot of the sample cycles here but I was wondering if anyone by experience has had acne and found less breakouts with different stuff or found something to help it.

For those of you who read it all thanks and can't wait for some advice!

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by RUeLL
    . Another big problem I have is drinking...which is hard to get away from in a college enviroment.