Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    tranzit is offline Senior Member

Customs got my pack

So i have been ordering stuff over the net and through the mail for many years. NEVER had a problem.. i recived 3 of 6 packs i ordred from a paticular source that starts with A. Two of them were clearly leaking oil. So anyways i have been waiting over a month for my last three packs.. and writing mr A every 4-5 days letting him know whats up. So today i get a letter of sezuire from customs for 1 pack containing anabolic steroids . No idea which pack they got. I figured somthing like this was going to happen as A's packaging jobs are horrible. And to make matters worse his shipping prices are very high.
    So what im wondering is.

Have any of you ever recived one of these? If so did you ever get any gear at that address again or did they seize everything from then on?

I'm pissed off right now.,. i been telling this guy for three weeks how his packaging was rediculas for the money i spent to have it shippped..

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Your addy that the pack was sent ot is flagged now............ so you will need to find another way to get packs mailed to another box or address.

Also, this source is an A** HOLE for not packing the package safer........ of cource your pack got seized because he doesn't pack them right.

Too bad about not getting the gear.

goalseeker is offline Anabolic Member
    thats a piss off....

**** i am so mad right now.. this could have been avoided so easy..

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    not for nothing but if you knew this guy was packing like shit. you should not have placed any more orders with him.

get a new addy and a new source.