Thread: first cycle

irish4life is offline Junior Member

first cycle

ok guys i think i am finally ready to do my first cycle. i am going to keep it light just because its my first and i am still young. Only 19, i know how everyone feels about teens and roids but the thing is because of some stuff thats about to happen i problly wont be able to do another cycle for a few years so i would like to get one under my belt. i have been working out hard for the past three years and done alot of growing but have not made any gains in around 6 months. i work each body part out once a week, eat around 4,000 calories & 300 grams of protien a day and sleep 8 hours a night. i am curently 5'11 190lbs not sure bf but i know its low. i am planning on doing 10 weeks of cyp at 400mg a week. then clomid weeks 13-15 300mgx1day, 100mgx10days, 50mgx10days i have nolvadex on hand also. i was going to throw in eq but i decided not to. does this sound like a good first cycle and what kind of gains can i expect? would like around 15lbs. i was also planning on keeping my normal supps goin which is multi vit, protien, l-glutamine, amino acids, & creatine. oh yea and for needles a 23 gauge 1.5 inch is good right? sorry so long just want to make sure i am doing everything right and figured the more i told and asked the more it would help. Thanks for everything.

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator
    Read sk*,s post about youngsters taking steroids I think your too young but add some some deca in with that cycle or eq @400mg a week.The cyp and deca or eq will give you around 15lbs if you get the diet right.