Thread: Newguyneedshelp

KAMPF is offline New Member

Talking Newguyneedshelp

I have been working out for a little over two years and I have been at a plateau that I can't seem to work through....anyways, Im ready to start juicing, I think that I have a good base to start with (5'9_195_10.5%) I have gained 15 to 20 pounds of muscle within the last two years. Here is the cycle that I want to start...Any advice at all would be greatly appreciated! Im twenty-two if that makes any difference at all.

Weeks 1-10
    Test.E 500mg/Deca -dura 300mg weekly
    Weeks 3-6
    Anadrol 75mg daily
    Weeks 9-12
    Nolva 20mg
    Following week 10 I am doing 2 shots at 1000iu of HCG 5 days apart and then doing 2 shots at 500iu 5 days apart.
    Sound Good...I have no fckn idea?!

I have a shoddy picture on my profile...u can see where im at in my quest to become as large as humanely possible!

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Too much gear for first cycle, no need for that much hcg .JMO

hulkzer is offline Associate Member
    in bold

Quote Originally Posted by KAMPF
    I have been working out for a little over two years and I have been at a plateau that I can't seem to work through....anyways, Im ready to start juicing, I think that I have a good base to start with (5'9_195_10.5%) I have gained 15 to 20 pounds of muscle within the last two years. Here is the cycle that I want to start...Any advice at all would be greatly appreciated! Im twenty-two if that makes any difference at all.

Weeks 1-10
    Test.E 500mg/Deca -dura 300mg weekly
    Weeks 1-4
    Anadrol 75mg daily (i would drop the drol)
    Weeks 1-15
    Nolva 20mg
    Following week 10 I am doing 2 shots at 1000iu of HCG 5 days apart and then doing 2 shots at 500iu 5 days apart.
    Sound Good...I have no fckn idea?!
    drop the hcg and do a clomid pct, 10 wks is to short to hcg jmo