coolhand211 is offline New Member

Exclamation test for fat loss

anyone try test for fat loss? thinking of trying test, t3, clen , any advice on dossage for this use, i'm new to gear and want strip some of the gut off before i build back up. i'm getting a thyroid test done i suspect trouble with it. how many dosses are in a 10ml vial? i'm 29 2 yrs lifting. 5'6 290. please advise

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by coolhand211
    anyone try test for fat loss? thinking of trying test, t3, clen, any advice on dossage for this use, i'm new to gear and want strip some of the gut off before i build back up. i'm getting a thyroid test done i suspect trouble with it. how many dosses are in a 10ml vial? i'm 29 2 yrs lifting. 5'6 290. please advise

You don't want to take Test strictly for fat loss. Test will in no doubt help build muscle which will eventually burn fat as it's the most powerful fat burner. The more muscle the more fat you can burn, that's simply a fact.

Wait to hear back from your thyroid tests, and in the meantime hang around and research a bit. No need to tamper with Cytomel if suspecting thyroid problems.

As a first cycle you should reall only run test to get a feel for all of this. Sometimes the sides or even the injections are too much for some. Depending on the concentration of your 10mL bottle will give you your breakdown of doses. If it's 250mgs/mL and you're running 500mgs of Test per week then obviously it will last you 5 weeks. Well......................4 weeks with QV's underfilled bottles. . Just kidding, I dont want any unwanted PM's from QV fans.................

SS1476 is offline Senior Member
    Clean, I mean clean diet is the
    way. IMO, its not a good idea for
    u to run test now. No offence, but
    5'6" @ 290 is really big. I was big
    as well. 5'10" 230. I dropped 60lbs
    before I did my first. Read up and
    learn, but i would say not a good idea