Thread: new guy

jch3000 is offline New Member

new guy

just want to start by saying "Thank GOD for steroid .com" I am very new to the world of anabolics and have been considering them for some time. I spent about 2 hours a day each day this week reading oodles of informative threads but its a bit overwhelming. I've read the profiles and spotted a few prospects but I would deeply appreciate some 1-on-1 talk. You guys are awesome, thanks.

hulkzer is offline Associate Member
    everyone could help more if you post your stats, goals, experience, ect....

dive_kid is offline Anabolic Member
    so your question is?

right right, sorry. lol.
    anyway im 6"4 and 300 lbs. i wrestled in high school and ive been big for a LONG timebut not extremely muscular. im currently in college and i just turned 19. i have no expreience with anabolics but ive been considering them for a long time. i work my ass off in the gym but i still cant seem to acheive the look i want. i want to burn as much fat as possible, get as strong as possible as well as cut up. summer beach look with a weightlifters strength. my career goals and my current employment status call for strength and sometimes i just dont have it.

im not a naive person who thinks steroids are a wonder drug with over night results, i just want to be pointed in the right direction and go about it in the safest way possible.

velvetlion is offline Banned
    What kind of food intake are you on. Have you tried to lose weight with diet control?

dive_kid is offline Anabolic Member
    still a little young IMO. you really want to wait till around 21 before you start.
    I would bet that it is your diet and trainning that are throwing you off. if you want to cut, have a look in the diet forum at the cutting sticky.good info there. also make sure you got a good workout and a great diet. that will work.
    then if you really want to you can maby look at useing some clen