Help with Test suspension

Hey guys i been researching about test susp & decided to use it this is my last try with any kind or steroids because i got allergy twice in 2 different cycle so i want to try just test & see how it will go am 187cm 200Lbs this is my 4th cycle ive done before compounds like test E/prop/dbol /deca /winny/eq/sustanon .Now i know it must be shot x2 a day this is my first time with it should i go with 100mg ed injecting 50mg in the morning & 50mg in the evening or should i go 100mg eod & i read alot its hard on the system so for how long just test susp cycle must be??

i'll be back in an hour i'll go make dinner now.

thanks for your time.

][-][ ][-][ ][-][

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    The dose you'll chose will be dependent on your previous cycle experience.Example would be,if you ran 800 mgs test your last cycle.That's what I would run using suspension.
    You will have to shoot it twice daily.No way around that.
    I've ran it for 6 weeks by itself.It's my test of choice.But the shots get old real quick.And the next day soreness associated with suspension is something you'll need to take into account.

~Pinnacle~

Warrior is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by Pinnacle
    The dose you'll chose will be dependent on your previous cycle experience.Example would be,if you ran 800 mgs test your last cycle.That's what I would run using suspension.
    Keeping in mind that 800mg of testosterone enanthate is not the same dose of testosterone as 800mg of suspension. 60-70mg Suspension is roughly about 100mg of TE... if I can remember correctly - been awhile since I saw those conversions based on ester weights... anyone have that info, please share it

The shots will get ol' brah - make sure you can commit to them. You should still be good with a light propinate ester - blood levels quickly drop on the third day...

I found some info...