kizza234 is offline Associate Member

Question taking syringes on planes (checked baggage)

Okay, i know you could obviously have them if you're diabetic, in which case they'll have a nifty little black case with insulin and such... but would you ever get questioned for just having a "stash" in your checked luggage? And, do 25 g needles work with Winny? Test e or p? Tren ? Var? Or would i need a larger needle for any of those...

thanks

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    I've heard of people getting them through, BUT is it really worth it? How long will you be gone for etc... Personally, I'd overnight them to myself.

THINKBIG is offline Junior Member
    checked baggage will not be a problem, looking for bombs not anything else. I happen to know alot about the TSA>BIG SMILE AND A WINK

I doubt you could get anything you want by them. They look for more than just bombs IMO. Hey I'm no expert, but it'd suck to get busted with a few cc's of juice because you couldn't wait to get back.

QuieTSToRM33 is offline Anabolic Member
    i wouldnt even try it

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    I do it all the time. I fly all over the world with my job and it has not been an issue. If I am questioned and they find something I just say HRT, which I am on although it is self prescribed

QuieTSToRM33 is offline Anabolic Member
    u carry ur pins along with AAS ???

roger24 is offline Banned
    i wouldent try it bro, is it realy worth getting caught at the airport

domestic is A-OK really it is. But do what ever you want

tranzit is offline Senior Member
    They find pins they are going to pull your ass asside and search you and your bag untill they find somthing or untill they are sure you have nothing. It isnt worth it.

huh huh i said Asside

gymnutt is offline Associate Member
    They'd probably be more than fine if they were intended for your Grandmothers Saint Bernard. Then again, why not just buy pins at your destination.

Quote Originally Posted by tranzit