lzicc is offline Senior Member

A couple of tren questions.. A little long

I have enough tren e onhand that I could run for a good 10 week cycle, but keep putting it off because of everything that I have been reading about the sides. I've never done tren before, but I have done about 6 cycles in the past. I really want to try it.

I am thinking about buying some tren a and use that for my first tren cycle to see how I react to it.

It seems to me that injecting tren a ed is the better than eod, correct? I would rather inject eod though. I have 4 different spots that I am comfortable injecting. Delts and glutes. If I do ed shots, this means I would hit each spot once every 4 days. Is that gonna be ok? I would probably start of with 50mg ed at 75mg a ml, so I would be shooting less than a ml a day. I would also be using test e. I will start that 3/4 weeks before starting the tren a. This way it would have time to kick in.

The aggression sides, could that have to do with the crappy sleep that you get on tren? I know that I get pretty aggresive the next day when I don't sleep well. I've taken halo before and easily handled the aggression that I got from it.

What is the tren cough like? Do you cough uncontrolably? Does it come right after shooting or just pop up at anytime? Does it last long?

Is tren a painfull to shoot since it is quick acting like prop? I would be using BD.

As far as the sweat sides, I sweat pretty good on test, so I don't think that I would notice a difference and the acne side wouldn't be an issue. I have never got acne before from anything so I think that I would be safe.

Sorry for the long post. Just want to make sure I gave enough info on this and want to know what I am getting into before I would decide to do this.

BajanBastard is offline VET Retired