GoldzGymBoi is offline Junior Member

Sustanon 250 Deca ONE SYRINGE?

I read you should not combine oil based and water based steroids EVER! But I also read you can combine 2 steroids in one syringe. I am having a hard time finding out what Sustanon 250 and Deca are and if I can combine them. I hope someone can help. Also I ordered all my stuff for a 10 week cycle. I am 5'9", 145 lbs. 26 years old very ahtletic but hard gainer. I was told 200 cc's of Deca and 200 cc's of Sustanon a week. With a dbhol stack and novaldex of course. But I just read without a minimum of 400 cc's of deca a week I am waisting it and my time. Is this true? This is my 1st inject cycle so I thought 200 of each would be plenty. Thanks much for the help. -K

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    They are both oil and you can mix them together no problem, at 145 you shouldnt be doing gear at all !!!!

WHOA ! I meant 200 mg not cc's 100 mg equals 1 cc I know I am a college grad it is just 2:30 am here lol

pilipo is offline Junior Member
    your problem is probably your diet not being a hardgainer or lack of aas. read on bulking in the diet forum and check your training in the workout forum. you might think your ready but i bet youll be suprised to find that you need alot of work before using aas

I have tried since I was 18. I am now almost 27. I have gone through trainer after trainer. Not to contradict anyone. I just have the opportunity now to try gear. Would it be bad for me? Would the 200mg be a waste of time because of the dosage being low?

pilipo is offline Junior Member
    if your going to do it id run the deca at least 300-400 mg a week and make sure the sust dose is higher then the deca to prevent deca dick