Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    velvetlion is offline Banned

Questions on Masteron

I am new to masteron . I have never seen it around until recently and now have it available. I have read a lot on it, but wanted some of your opinions on the type of doseage to use it at, and what it works best with. I know that it works good in cutting cycles but I have also heard that it is good to run with test. Can I get some opinions on how some of you use it. Doseage, what you run it with, how many times a week?

Thanks for the help!

By the way, this is far from a first cycle for me. I have been using AAS for about 8 years now. Just never had masteron around but have heard good things about it.

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    I dont see a use for it in bulking. I'm going to be using it with Test E and yes that will be a cutter. Diet will play the biggest role is the drop in BF% not Masteron .

I have never tried it but am looking forward to using it in a couple of months. Here is a layout of my cycle incorporating it to give you a better overall view. The only modification was that I dropped the Tbol and upped the Var to 80mgs/day.

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...16#post2337216

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    masterone is good if the body fat is lower.. 6-8%.. most of the competitors that use it (at least what they say) it s a great finishing and cutting addition to prop
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.