BOBBY D is offline Member

Sustanon 250 & Test Flu ?

HEY guys, currently on 3rd week of a 12wk sust/drol cycle (drol 1-4wks). ive done test cyp. last summer & i dont remember if i got a testosterone flu or if i did what the symptoms were & how long they lasted.

right now i am battling the effects of anadrol (nausea-vomiting, sense of discomfort) & i am not happy w/ my first run with it, so i am trying to distinguish if i got the test flu or a common cold/flu or if its drol related.

this is my first time w/ sust250. i am injecting 1/2ml eod & it is the 3rd week & since monday i have been feeling very weak, loss of appetite, chills all over my body, runny nose. i did take a few antibiotics that i have but they havn't done a thing.

1. does this sound like the test flu kicking in ?

2. is 3 weeks in, to early to get a test flu ?

guys ur help has always been to my advantage, thank you.

BOBBY D

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BOBBY D
    this is my first time w/ sust250. i am injecting 1/2ml eod & it is the 3rd week & since monday i have been feeling very weak, loss of appetite, chills all over my body, runny nose. i did take a few antibiotics that i have but they havn't done a thing.

1. does this sound like the test flu kicking in ?

2. is 3 weeks in, to early to get a test flu ?

guys ur help has always been to my advantage, thank you.

BOBBY D
    It sounds more like test flu. It could also be a reaction to BA. Organon used or uses 10& BA. Or at least that's what they did a few years back when my buddy was using sust. I hate sust for that reason and the fact that it takes so long to wait to conduct PCT. Cost/injection frequency makes my prefered test, propinate.

No, 3 weeks dosen't sound like to early to get it. Did it just start or has it been with you for 3 weeks?

Quote Originally Posted by ODC0717