Freddy Johnson is offline New Member

Newbie user need advice - please read

Thanks for reading i'm just about to start a 7 week deca -durabolin cycle probably in a few days. Its my first time using and i'm actually kinda newish to weights.

Please dont bothar telling me I should wait till im more experienced though before I use.

The thing is a friend of mine said that he thinks I should change my workout program before I start using, beacause I need more time for recovery.

I've only started this program recently and would like to stick with it but maybe its not a good program to do when on the gear, was hoping you could give me your opinion.

My workout is basically 3 sets of 6 reps for every excersice, and I do one excersice for every body part.
    For example, on the chest press I do 3 sets of 6 reps.

I do the same workout every time I go to the gym, which is:

Mondays
    Wednesdays (early in the morning)
    Thursdays (late in the evening)
    Saturdays

This is the workout program I got from the gym instructor to put on muscle mass and gain as much weight as possible (although he doesnt know i'll be using gear).

And i'm eating my six plus meals a day so thats not a problem, was just hoping you could tell me if this is an okay routine while I do my deca cycle.

Oh yeah one more question, is it ok to use creatine while taking steroids ?? I'm guessing it is but just wanna make sure.

Thanks alot

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Freddy Johnson
    Thanks for reading i'm just about to start a 7 week deca -durabolin cycle probably in a few days. Its my first time using and i'm actually kinda newish to weights.

Please dont bothar telling me I should wait till im more experienced though before I use.
    YOU NEED TO WAIT UNTIL YOU'RE MORE EXPERIENCED. PLEAE RESEARCH INTO A DECA ONLY CYCLE AND WHY THEY SUCK!!