slicwill is offline New Member

Talking Getting Test 250 and EQ.. Need answers

I am new to AR but have been researching threads for weeks now. I have finally found the balls to go through with it. I am 25 and work out at least 4 times a week for 1-2 hours(cardio everyday). I have been doing this off and on for 9 years. I am purchasing test 250 and EQ for stacked cycle of 10 weeks. I was also going to take some clen to help lean out even more. I would to hear everyone's opinion on this combination. If you have any advice, it would appreciated.

Can't wait to see the results!!!

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by slicwill
    I am new to AR but have been researching threads for weeks now. I have finally found the balls to go through with it. I am 25 and work out at least 4 times a week for 1-2 hours(cardio everyday). I have been doing this off and on for 9 years. I am purchasing test 250 and EQ for stacked cycle of 10 weeks. I was also going to take some clen to help lean out even more. I would to hear everyone's opinion on this combination. If you have any advice, it would appreciated.

Can't wait to see the results!!!

Welcome....................

Since this is your first cycle I would stick to test only. You're a virgin and test only will pop that cherry nicely. 500mgs a week for 10 weeks is great. Start PCT 2 weeks after last injection. Since you're new I'll have to ask you if you know what PCT is and if you have that set up already.

I dont like EQ but even if i did I wouldnt recommend it at this point. Go with Test only and you'll get more out of it then you think. Eat well and train hard and you'll do just fine.