bwithers1 is offline New Member

Need Help, I'm a beginner

Hey everyone,
    I am an 18 year old male who is 6'0" and 180 pounds, with 11% BF.

Recently, I have gotten very serious about using steroids for a short period of time, approx. about 8 weeks. I have done an immense amount of research into the subject and think I am ready to take the plunge.

As of right now, I am thinking of doing a cycle with sustanon , dianabol , and deca durabolin . I was just hoping for some guidance as to if, or which, online sites were respectable to buy from. If you have any suggestions or comments, i would appreciate it. Thanks

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    nice first post bro. no one is going to tell you were to buy roids because you only have 1 post and your way to young to be using anyway

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    ps. online sites will screw you 99% of the time. there are 100's of ug labs out there and maybe when you get older you can find one to use

Swifto is offline Banned- Scammer!
    Quote Originally Posted by bwithers1
    Hey everyone,
    I am an 18 year old male who is 6'0" and 180 pounds, with 11% BF.

Recently, I have gotten very serious about using steroids for a short period of time, approx. about 8 weeks. I have done an immense amount of research into the subject and think I am ready to take the plunge.

As of right now, I am thinking of doing a cycle with sustanon, dianabol, and deca durabolin. I was just hoping for some guidance as to if, or which, online sites were respectable to buy from. If you have any suggestions or comments, i would appreciate it. Thanks
    Firstly, its against the board rules to ask for sources. Read the rules, ist evident you havent.

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=145582