Auto54 is offline Member

What the heck do I pick?

OK I think I found a good source. I can get just about anything. So what the heck to I pick?? I am totally new to this so I am lost. I didn't realize there were so many different types of gear!

I am for sure getting some HGH and running a 6 month cycle. Nothing major... 2IU/day four days per week (its what I can afford).

I am looking at running a good stack cycle during that time, too. But what the heck do I pick?

I was really leaning towards a deca / winstrol stack. But I might have to be tested this fall and heard deca will screw that. Looking for something that isn't really really toxic (why I like the idea of deca so much... heard its pretty good stuff).

Deca, dinabol, winstrol, cyp, sus 250 or other???

Going to use HGC to end the cycle. How about Clomid and/or Nolvadex ? Anyone else throw in procecia to be safe (I like my full head of hair)?

I am 5'10" and my normal weight is 167. I am down to 152 now though... lots of stress the last four months and I lost a LOT of muscle! So I want to get back into things and been working out hard and eating right since the first of the year. But want to kick start things and be in good shape by Aug.

moregunsthanroses is offline Associate Member
    bro you need to do alot of research before you jump into the gear. I suggest heading over to the diet and workout forums for a few months at least then you may want to start something. If you were set on doing something i would reccomend 500mg's test enth a week

test e, use the winstrol for teh end of the cycle.
    i would use proviron w/ the test e
    run clen through pct with nolva and/or clomid

use hcg before the end of the cycle for natural test recovery

Tiftan090 is offline Junior Member