Konstandino is offline Banned

1st Cycle - Newbie - Need feedback and advice!

Hey guys!

I'm 25 years old, 240 lbs. I've been working out for the past 5 years. My trainer suggested the following cycle:

Anavar , Clenbuterol and Sustanon 250

This would be my first cycle, so I'm a bit nervous, but I can't wait to begin. I definatly have some fat to lose, and I have built some decent muscle, but I need to get rid of that fat layer.

I'm doing 300g Protein, 150g Carbs, and 25g Fat -

How does this look for a first cycle? My goal is to get hard, but I have this stubborm damn layer of fat the refuses to leave. My trainer said that the clen will work wonders for fat loss.

I need as much feedback as possible! Have you guys tried any of these before? What results did you have? How much did you take?

Waiting to hear from all of you.

How does it feel to inject in your glutes? What happens after you inject? How fast do you feel it?

Gus

Prada is offline Anabolic Member
    For your 1st cycle I would keep it simple. What is your goal? What are you trying to achieve?

Hey Prada,

You asked the million dollar question. I want to burn as much fat as possible, while building hard quality muscle.

I used to weight 360 pounds five years ago. I'm now 235. I'm still a little flabby and this last layer of fat is very hard for me to burn. I've tried every supplement, and have done everything. My diet is meticulous.

So basically, build as much muscle tissue as I can, while eliminating as much fat as humanly possible... - isin't that what everyone wants?

Gus

Hey Prada,

You asked the million dollar question. I want to burn as much fat as possible, while building hard quality muscle.

I used to weight 360 pounds five years ago. I'm now 235. I'm still a little flabby and this last layer of fat is very hard for me to burn. I've tried every supplement, and have done everything. My diet is meticulous.