Thread: 2 Young 4 Gear

Question 2 Young 4 Gear

Alright i have a kid @ my gym that has dbol and he wants to take it alone! and since i have some knowledge on gear. should i recommend him not taking it since he is only 18 and since he going to take it anyways should i tell him the best way to stack it?

i want to tell him 1-10weeks Test E @500mg and Dbol 30mged 1-4 weeks
    his stats are around 5' 11" 185 low BF% and he does have a good foundation.
    what should i do?????

USfighterFC is offline Anabolic Member
    He's to young to be taking any roids and recommending him "stacks" is irresponsible. If he's going to take his d-bols regardless of what you say then let him take it alone and waste his shit. Why would you want to recommend other steroids to take with it if you know he's too young in the first place?

Quote Originally Posted by USfighterFC
    He's to young to be taking any roids and recommending him "stacks" is irresponsible. If he's going to take his d-bols regardless of what you say then let him take it alone and waste his shit. Why would you want to recommend other steroids to take with it if you know he's too young in the first place?
    irresponsible? how because i want him to do it right!

tbjake34 is offline Senior Member
    I would just tell him to add some test. It is better for him to acually get gains then to just take it and lose them right away if you get what im trying to say.

musselman is offline Junior Member
    I say go tell his momma...

Quote Originally Posted by musselman
    I say go tell his momma...
    he's not a fvcking infant. and yeah real good advise

Dexta is offline Associate Member
    If you feel hes going to do it anyway then tell him the safest way to do it. Thats the most resposible thing to do if your in no position to stop him from taking them.

Quote Originally Posted by anabolicvenom
    irresponsible? how because i want him to do it right!