Body1kk is offline New Member

thinking about taking DBOl?

Hi Guys

237 pounds
    I have been bodybuilding for almost 3 years now all natural with supplements like Creatine, Protein, etc.

Im thinking about going with DBOL first cycle .. people suggest to stack it with something else like Winny or Test or Anadrol ... But to be on the safe side i think i want to go with 20mg a day and the last week with 35mg a day. What do you guys think of this?? I dont want any side effects so I have been researching this for years now and talking to professional bodybuilders. My friend is a professional bodybuilder and he suggested this for me. I just want to add more muscle mass and then cut it for spring/summer and keep it that way. Also Im gonna take Novaldex or Provilon (i dont know how to spell it) but its supposed to protect you from gettin bitch tits and protecting from any other side effects.

Oh yeah I cant do injection .. no way .. only pills so DBOL was first choice hehe ..

anyways so my questions were

IS this a good plan for me?

Will i experience any side effects?

hair loss? is the biggest concern

has anyone done a first cycle like i plan to ?

Thanx

Grappler13 is offline Productive Member

No

Have you read this? Basics of cycling

Half this board has probably done a dbol only cycle but it is old school and not proper for the times. I put it into my first cycle and wish I hadn't. I see your post count is very low. Read, read read. Then read some more.

Good luck.

Thanx

I AM SORRY TO ASK AGAIN.. but why do most regret doing dbol first cycle by itself? if they stack it with anytihing else arent they affraind of the testestrone level

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~
    research! k?

velvetlion is offline Banned
    Honestly, if you don't plan on injecting, you might as well forget about running any juice. You are worried about sides, but you are thinking of taking something more toxic because you don't want to stick yourself.