Thread: Test E 250ml

mangina is offline New Member

Test E 250ml

Ok
    I am starting my first cycle this week. I have built up somewhat of a knowledge base on what to do. Im 190 pounds 5 10 22 years old. I will be taking test for 10 weeks.
    following 10 weeks of test I will do nolva and all that. What I need to know is..... this is my first time ever doing steroids . first cycle. I was going to do 250mlx 2per week =500ml.x 10 weeks = 20 ml of test. I only could get 10 ml of test e 250.

So I have test e 250ml 10 ml bottle. Can I just take it once a week 250 ml at a time for 10 weeks and still be ok, im not looking to gain 20 pounds of muscle, just around 10 maybe 13 pounds. Will this be ok. I know that 500ml a week could be worce for my health, 250 would be better? Right? PLease get back to me.

Also one more question. say it really is so much better for me. What would my results be with 250ml a week vs 500 ml a week?
    and could I start the first week off with 250 and jump to 500ml in week two or three? Thanks guys

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    If your diet and training are in order,you'll put on some size running 250 mgs weekly

~Pinnacle~

james21 is offline Anabolic Member
    Just think of basic math, your equation makes no sence:
    250mlx 2per week =500ml.x 10 weeks = 20 ml of test

What i think you mean is 250MG twice a week for 10 weeks is 20ml of test.
    Anyways 250mg of test per week for 10 weeks you will see some gains not a whole lot i would suggest going for 500mg/week for your first cycle to see some awesome gains. And health wise 250 isnt going to make any difference than 500.

ya what I ment was
    250ml x 1 shot per week = 250ml x 10 = 10 ml bottle. thats what I have.
    what kind of gains can I get out of this, you say not the best? I weigh just short of 200 lb, and am around 5 10. 22 years old , eating 4000 cals and 300 gr protien.