Thread: Ready 4 It

CWinden is offline New Member

Ready 4 It

Hey, long time reader first time writer (haha), but seriously my name's Chris i just turned 20 I'm 5'8 165 (i've been 5'8 for about 4 years now stupid short genes from my mom and dad) and I want to start my first cycle here very quickly. I just want to make sure I have everything in check before I start. I've got two bottles of Denkall Cypiotest 250. I've been working out 5 days a week for about 8 months and have made some very good gains that I am pleased with and my diet is doing very good. I know this thread is going to get a lot of negative feedback and I know you guys say it all because it's in by best interest, so positive reinforcements going to help. Anyways, I want to start my cycle soon because I want it out of my system before i start work this june (I've got a piss test). I live in a small town in BFE Arizona, and I fear that if i take a good size dosage for 10-12 weeks that people will notice too much and i don't want to shame myself and/or my family. So would 300mg a week still be okay instead of 400-500mg a week, if it won't be much good then i will nut up and do whatever it takes and just say its a mircale ! So with that out of the way I am ordering some clomid and nolva off the web-site as soon as possible. So really what I am asking is for some moral support, because I'm kind of a p****, I don't have anybody that I know that I work out with to help me through this if something goes tits up, and i know they say if you're scared then don't do it cause you aren't man enough to handle it. If that were the case with everything though hell I'd still be a virgin with the fear of having a kid. Well, thanks for the help and I look forward to hearing back from anybody with some advice that could help me. I appreciate it -- Chris

Headred15 is offline New Member
    If you want it out of your system dont take Deca .