Thread: winstrol only

helium3 is offline Senior Member

winstrol only

ive been training on and off for a few years,ive been back into it now for 9 months solid ive made some good gains,im eating well and trainging hard(full body 3 times per week using hst method),having said that i am a hard gainer and i was wondering if doing a(1 long or 3 short)winstrol cycle would get me to my genetic max as i believe im not there yet.
    im 32yo
    im 200lbs around 12% bf
    i dont want to use needles and i have access to winny and have never used gear before.thanks

vitor is offline Anabolic Member
    If you want to do an safe oral, look into t-bol instead! Its a better mass building drug than winny.
    50mgs ed 1-8

If you want to make big gains you could add some test to that, but that will cause more sides!

DamnYouMSN is offline Anabolic Member
    ehh...most people on here wouldn't suggest a winny only cycle. i ended up doing one about a year ago i got the results i wanted. i ran it about 50mg/eod for i think about 6weeks. it was my first time on gear. what type of winny do you have?

helium3 is offline Senior Member
    thanks man!yeh should have put a little more info,they are 25mg caps(make unknown,but good source) i was thinking about 50mg ed,i also have milk thistle and glucosamine(for the joints)which i knicked form my dog lol

fanatic is offline Member
    25 mg winny tabs? Find out the brand- im curious.

cfiler is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by vitor
    If you want to do an safe oral, look into t-bol instead! Its a better mass building drug than winny.
    50mgs ed 1-8

If you want to make big gains you could add some test to that, but that will cause more sides!
    Tbol or var would add more mass than winstrol . You could also look into Phera Plex or Superdrol.

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member