duramaxedge is offline Senior Member

Can use a little help on this cycle

Sup guys.. coming off a enanthe/deca cycle Good Gains.. 4 weeks of or so.. and still happy.. no major loses.. still running my PCT

I have most of my gear for the next one but want to polish it up..

SO far I have my prop, eq, and anavar .. Im thinking about throwing some winstrol in.. so it will look like this.. any comments or suggestions would be very appreciated..

First off im 24 6'4" 195ish (varies daily)

8% Body fat all around except stomach! lol Bad diet.. but anyway

Week 1-12
    Prop@ 50mg ed
    Equipoise @ 400 or 500mg wk

Week 1-5
    Anavar@50mg daily

Week 6-12
    Winstrol@ 50mg ed

Nolvadex @ 10mg ed (Im super gyno prone)
    and of course Clomid wk14-17

Im still a newbie. So I will take any advice.. wanting Big Gains.. But good gains.. I wanna maintenance around 215, Cut the fat off the stomach , Get good looks and hardness, dont want a soft look..

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    You are going to want to up your dosages of the Prop and maybe the EQ. Also, not a good idea to run 2 17aa compounds back to back like that. At your bf% (8%) you would be better off with winny

1 - 15 Prop 100mg ED
    1 - 12 EQ 600mg/wk
    10 - 15 Winny 50mg ED
    1 - 15 Nolva 20mg ED

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by duramaxedge
    wanting Big Gains.. But good gains.. I wanna maintenance around 215, Cut the fat off the stomach , Get good looks and hardness, dont want a soft look..
    Fat off the Stomach---------->Diet
    Get good looks--------------->GOD
    Hardness-------------------->Training/diet/gear

Dont want a soft look-------->As long as you cover the above you wont

So to achieve these goals with your listed gear here what I would do.

Weeks 1-15-------->Prop 100mgs ED
    Weeks 1-12-------->EQ 500 weeks
    Weeks 1-5--------->Var 50mgs ED
    Weeks 10-15------->Winny 50 mgs ED