Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Konstandino is offline Banned

Question Just Started 1st Cycle - Need some support please!

Hey guys!

After doing a ton of research I decided I can't wait any longer. I'm in my 4th day of my first cycle. Since this is my first cycle I decided to start with something mild and focus on cutting, while trying to gain some lean mass. I'm 25 years old and 235 lbs. I've been training for the past 5 years. Here is what I'm running:

Week 1: 250 mg. of Sus 250
    Week 2-10: 500 mg. of Sus 250 EW (1 injection per week)
    Week 1: 40 mcg. of Clen ED
    Week 2: 80 mcg. of Clen ED
    Week 3 & 4: ECA Stack
    Week 5: 40 mcg. of Clen ED
    Week 6: 80 mcg. of Clen ED
    Week 7-10: ECA Stack
    Week 1-4: Anavar 40mg. ED

PCT: Clomid? When and how much?

I think this is a pretty decent cycle for a first timer. The Clen and ECA with tackle fat burning, while the Var will help preserve my lean mass while helping with strength and hardness. The Sus will help me with strength and some mass as well.

I'm a little confused about the PCT though. I know I have to use Clomid, but is that sufficient alone? Being that the sus dosen't aromatize as much... Will I need to use Nolvadex or HCG also or will the Clomid be sufficient. When do you guys think I should start the clomid? After the last injection of Sus or sooner?

As far as my liver, I'll be fine since this is a pretty mild cycle. I'm taking dandelion root tea every evening, which is a liver cleanser. Do I need more liver support? I'm also taking Animal Pack, Sublingual B12, Liquid L-Carnatine, Whey Protein, NO2 + Creatine (Works well with the Anavar).

Since I'm cutting, I'm at 2000 Calories.

Protein: 300 g.
    Carbs: 150 g. (Cycled)
    Fat: 20-30 g.

Cardio 6 times a week. Weights 4 times a week. Yoga 3 times a week.

Am I missing anything? Guys I need your imput please! I've researched enough and I'm ready. Any way that I can improve the cycle? Anything I should add?

Thanks in Advance!