heavyhitter08 is offline Associate Member

First Cycle please critique

Alright bro's,

I'm newb to the forum and after much research i've compiled my first cycle. I 've been working out strictly for 2yrs and keep my diet in check. i'm 5'10 188lbs and my BF is in the high teens right now since i've been bulking for about 3 months. . I'm running Test c @ 400 mg weeks 1-10, shots on mon morning and thur night and then followed by PCT. should i run PCT for 3 or 4 weeks? and i also have 2 bottles of redkat, when should i start taking those? This website is great,thanks for all the help!
    i'm ready to join the dark side !!!!!!

Test weeks 1-10
    Nolva 10mg througout the whole cycle including PCT
    Clomid 11-13 300mg day 1, then 100mg rest of the week and then last two weeks @ 50mg or week 2 @100mg and week 3 @ 50?

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    look's good mate but what's redkat ?

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by heavyhitter08
    Test weeks 1-10
    Nolva 10mg througout the whole cycle including PCT
    Clomid 11-13 300mg day 1, then 100mg rest of the week and then last two weeks @ 50mg or week 2 @100mg and week 3 @ 50?
    Since you're running a long ester test dont start PCT at week 11. Start 14 days after your last test injection.

As far as your question I like to run clomid for 3 weeks and nolvadex and Trib until sex drive is back in full swing which is usually 1-2 weeks after I stop the clomid. In your case you're substituting the Trib for RedKat which is fine. I have never taken it so am looking forward to your feedback.

Weeks 1-10------------->Test C 400mgs
    Weeks 1-10------------->Nolvadex 10mgs
    Weeks 12-14------------>Clomid
    Weeks 10-needed-------->20mgs Nolvadex and Redkat