tjt
    tjt is offline Junior Member

Advice please!!!!

Hi guys i need a little advice ive started a cycle of 500mg p/w teste but have to take 13 days of in the middle of the cycle for a work trip(unaware),i dont want to stop the cycle 1 and a half weeks in.I know my levels will drop but how much will this effect my cycle?Should i maybe run 400p/w for 12 weeks to make up for the break?
    Thanks in advance tjt

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    why cant you juice and workout on your trip. I tarve internatinally for a living and I sure manage

tjt
    I would but not real keen to take it to the u.s.Their pretty anal with customs e.t.c

Quote Originally Posted by tjt
    I would but not real keen to take it to the u.s.Their pretty anal with customs e.t.c
    I go there five times a year and I have never had a problem. The juice goes in my pocket before I get off the plane. How many times have you been body searched by customes ? Answer ? Probably never

tjt
    mmmm i see your point but still not going to take it with me(yeah i know im a pussy). Do you guys think it will mess with the cycle much im still going to train while im there.

probably not, you might get some acne from the uneven blood levels, but Test E has a long half life so you will probably be OK. And yes you are a pussy ... j/k

tjt

Cool

Should i maybe inject 400-500 just before i leave so levels remain a little higher or just stick with the program?

stick with the program

goalseeker is offline Anabolic Member
    cant the airport scan whats in your pocket when you walk through the detector? I wouldnt want to have a vial in my pocket when I went through, and get thrown in jail by some thugs thinkin its a bomb or something. I ask cuz I will be going out of town for a week within this cycle also...

tranzit is offline Senior Member