ramma978 is offline New Member

My first cycle. Little help please

This is my first time in the gym in years and I have started my first cycle. I am running 300ml of Deca and 300ml of EQ per week. First question is: Has enyone ever stacked these two together and what was the outcome. The second question is I took my first two shots in my shoulders, Deca in one and EQ in the other. My shoulders felt like shit. They hurt so much I couldnt even lift my arms, can anyone fill me in on this?

Booz is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    1st time in the gym for years and you are already on gear!!!no test??i can tell you did not do much homework when you were at school.

Swifto is offline Banned- Scammer!
    Quote Originally Posted by ramma978
    This is my first time in the gym in years and I have started my first cycle. I am running 300ml of Deca and 300ml of EQ per week. First question is: Has enyone ever stacked these two together and what was the outcome. The second question is I took my first two shots in my shoulders, Deca in one and EQ in the other. My shoulders felt like shit. They hurt so much I couldnt even lift my arms, can anyone fill me in on this?
    Oh dear...

Firts you need a form of testosterone .

Second, you should be training hard again for 6 months to 1 year before using AS.

Finally, you need to do a lot more research. Deca /EQ is a horrible cycle. Using Deca (a progesterone) for a first time isnt wise. Its a very suppressive compound and will make PCT harder and gains harder to attain. Spend some time in the education and steroid profiles forum and you will learn the knowledge you require to do a decent first cycle.

So what do you think about junking the deca for now and replacing it with a form of test?

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef
    Quote Originally Posted by ramma978
    So what do you think about junking the deca for now and replacing it with a form of test?