donkey is offline New Member

Should I use Dbol

Hello to all... I have never used anything like this before. I have been working out for 4-5 hard years now and am 26. I have always been pretty strong but I have always had a small gut and have been a little fat to my standards. I friend of mine that I work out with uses all shorts of stuff and he has been talking me into trying Dbol . I am really thinking about it but not sure. I am 5'10 and 200lbs. I would like to lose about about 5-7 lbs of fat and get really tone. Please let me know the ends and outs of this. Thanks.

chinups Guest
    Dbol really is a bloating steriod . Fills you with water. Just the front page

There are other things you can do for a little boost.

Dbol is so much fun though!!!

goose is offline Banned
    Dbol is not for fat loss,you can get these goals without drugs,just tweak your diet and cardio.If you want a fat burner drug look into Clen .

goose4..

thisnamesux is offline Junior Member
    not on its own i hope.
    add some test in there.

What would be the ideal cycle for something I would like. Again my main goal would be to lose 5-7 lbs of fat. I would like to get alot of lean muscel mass as well. I try to watch my diet for the most part. I drink about a gallon of water a day, and never eat junk food. I have never been ripped and that is something I would like to try.

thisnamesux is offline Junior Member
    get ur diet in check.
    never eating junk food is great, but i bet you eat a whole bunch of shit without even realising it... a lot of people do.

clean ur diet, and plenty of cv work, especially in the morning... that'll do the trick.

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    diet and cardio burn fat, not steroids . If you really want to run a cycle, i would suggest running a simple test e cycle for 10-12 weeks with proper PCT. With a good diet and training, it will help you reach your goal

cfiler is offline Anabolic Member