Universal is offline New Member

First Cycle Of "DECA" help plz

I'm have just started my first week of Deca . I am 31 years old 255 Lbs. I have done a few cycles before but most have been low dose cycles with questionable results. This time is different however......i want to go BIG but not stupid risky big. This is my plan week 1 600 mg / week 2 600mg / week 3-7 800mg / week 8-9 600 mg / week 10 300 mg

Would this be a good cycle or is 800mg too high? (I don't want GYNO!)

tjt
    tjt is offline Junior Member
    Why deca ?Do you realise the sides of a deca only cycle?

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    What are your goals from a cycle?

One reason i chose deca was because of the joint pain relief. I have arthritis so that would help me with the pains i get from working out hard. I havn't read much in the way of a downside but i'm fairly new to this so maybe you can help?

I want to get lean. When i train hard i get good results for most of my body but my DAMN abs (or lack of!) I can't seem to get them to show....and i've tried everything i can think of.....i've tried diet, modifying my workout scedule and alot of other stuff too. I know i got my diet down pat(lost 80 Lbs in 8 months) i'm now 255 lbs but was 335 lbs. The only thing i can think of is i have, (up till now) used lower than the recommended doses for my previous cycles. I just want to cut up and gain some musscle.

smithee is offline New Member
    You never heard of deca dick?

I'm not worried about that durring my cycle.....as long as i get it back later. When i train hard i'm not having sex alot anyways. i'm mostly concerned about 800 mg or 1000 mg a week being to high a risk for a guy my size (6.0 feet 255 lbs) getting gyno.

tjt
    tjt is offline Junior Member
    Hope you havent got a girlfriend/wife!

can anyone here give me some insight as to the risk of gyno at 800 or 1000 mg a week?

vitor is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Universal