pelly789 is offline Member

feedback needed soon!!

hey guys im ordering a cycle of deca and d-bol for myself and i just got it i was wondering what you would take for a pct and how you guys would cycle the deca/d-bol together. its my first REAL cycle now that i have some good knowledge but anyway how long do u reccomend to take it for and what doses would you run it at. also a pct plan too thanks guys

hulkzer is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by pelly789
    hey guys im ordering a cycle of deca and d-bol for myself and i just got it i was wondering what you would take for a pct and how you guys would cycle the deca/d-bol together. its my first REAL cycle now that i have some good knowledge but anyway how long do u reccomend to take it for and what doses would you run it at. also a pct plan too thanks guys
    deca/dbol is old school. you will be shut down hard you need some test in your cycle.
    eg
    test-e 500mg wk 1-10
    deca 400mg wk 1-9
    dbol 30mg ed wk 1-3
    phendos pct

zer_

my cycle plan

I plan to run 300mg of Deca -Durabolin once per week and about 30mg of Dianabol each day for 8 weeks...is this too short? also what would u take for a pct and when? thanks alot

QuieTSToRM33 is offline Anabolic Member
    what are ur stats first off ... height, weight, age, cycle history, yrs training, diet, etc ......

for ur first cycle .... y dont u run test for 12 weeks at 500mg/wk ??

if u dont ... i would def recommend running test with ur deca /dbol

maybe something along the lines of

dbol 1-4 50mg ED
    test 1-13 500mg/wk
    deca 1-12 400mg/wk

proper ancillaries ... nolva, l-dex, bromo, b-6, etc ....

PCT .... 16-18/19 check out Pheednos PCT protocol

oh really i heard that deca /dbol is a good beginning cycle just a short one for about 8 weeks....you think i shouldnt do that then?