yellowibanezrr6 is offline New Member

Help With Winstrol for Beginner?? I need the feedback and knowledge

Hey I have a few questions I was hoping to get answered.

I have been lifting pretty hard for the past two years. I competed in my first show last April 2004. I am all natural. I have not used any anabolic drugs. I am going to be competing again in late May. I have actually put on a good amount of size this off season. I have a guy that does my nutrition and gets me ready for the show. He gave me a few options on what I could do to help me get harder this year.

He suggested the use of 4 products. I have been researching them. Also this guy is a very knowledgeable nutritionist and knows his biochemistry of all his good "vitamins"

I am still competing in the teenage class.
    I’m 19 yrs old
    182 pounds at about 11% right now but will be dieting in about 3 weeks.

-Clenbuterol
    -T3 Cynomel
    -Winstrol
    -Halotestin

From what i have been reading, I am sure I don’t want to use the halotestin and the Cynomel
    I want to stick to the basics right now with the clen and maybe the use of winstrol

My questions are in regards to the winstrol.
    I want to know how long and how much is suggested for my use?
    Should I use the oral or the injectable ( From what I know the injectable might be a safer way to take winny and give slightly better results, im still not 100% though)…I know dosages very between the two..
    I should be around 162-165 on stage.