NITRO121 is offline New Member

anavar/creatine/eq/clen.......good for lean mass and cutting bf????

Hey,

I'm new to this and researching to do my first cycle. I'm looking for the least side effects.....or I'd try winny instead of anavar ...I read winny is hard on the hairline. Do you guys think this would help me drop BF% and get a little lean mass too?? If so do any of you have cycle lenths and dosages? Also, will I need any anti-e's at the end of the cycle?

I'm 5'8", 248....at 242 I was 16% BF and I plan on hitting 230 before I try anything.

Please advise.

Peace

Iwan2bsolid2 is offline Senior Member

Re: anavar/creatine/eq/clen.......good for lean mass and cutting bf????

Originally posted by NITRO121
    Hey,

I'm new to this and researching to do my first cycle. I'm looking for the least side effects.....or I'd try winny instead of anavar ...I read winny is hard on the hairline.
    THAT'S TRUE.

Do you guys think this would help me drop BF% and get a little lean mass too?? YES

If so do any of you have cycle lenths and dosages?
    1-10 ANAVAR 30-40MG/ED
    1-10 EQ 300-400MG WK
    WITH ADDED CREATINE
    GET NOLVA- JUST IN CASE

Also, will I need any anti-e's at the end of the cycle?
    GET CLOMID, START 21 DAYS AFTER LAST EQ SHOT
    DAY 1-300MG, DAY2 WK 1- 100MG/ED, WK 3- 50MG/ED

I'm 5'8", 248....at 242 I was 16% BF and I plan on hitting 230 before I try anything.
    YOUR A BIG BOY, YOU COULD USE YOUR CYCLE TO HELP PRESERVE MUSCLE WHILE LOOSING WEIGHT AND START ASAP IF YOU'D LIKE. BTW- HOW OLD ARE YOU AND HOW LONG BEEN TRAINING?

Please advise.

Peace

NITRO121 is offline New Member

Thanks for the info.

Thanks for your help. I'm 29 and have been working out on and off since high school. But I've been working out for about 2 years now. I took a break around the holidays.....about 3 months off......and I've been back in the gym for about 3 months. I'm going to try and get a digital pic up soon.