RydersWanted is offline New Member

New To the Forum

Hey all, just want to introduce myself to the forum by saying I have been working out for 6 years, with a gain of Some mass. I would like more so I decided to read up on Anabolic Steroids.I have tried numerous supplements, with a minimal amount gained. I Do a routine workout routine, with working diff area (muscles) every day. Such as Upper body Monday, tuesday lower half, with cardio in between. If I can get any sugestions that would help, I would deff appreciate It.

THE_DOME is offline Anabolic Member
    how often do you workout, hows your diet and what are your stats

Myka is offline Made Of Sugar
    This should be moved to another forum...and could you refrain from using that font?...please...

I too would like to know your stats...

When u say stats, this is what I think u are saying so don't bash me too hard. I'm 6ft,220lbs.-The Dome- I workout everyday, so I can zero in on a particular region.My Diet, I Keep everything i eat low carbs. Which means No Burger joints. I take my multi vitamin daily, And I'm not really a drinker.

thats a good description...this thread can be moved if someone feels it is necessary...

also include BF% and how long you have been training...

You should definately not be working out everyday...muscle is built while resting and sleep...not in the gym...

Could you post your diet?...We can have a look and see some things you could tweak...When you post your diet be sure to include everything you eat and at what time...