joe042248 is offline Junior Member

Liquidex and Proscar?????

has anyone had any problems with sex drive , dick shrinkage, or getting it up while using proscar???? and is any of it permanent??? Also can liquidex be substituded for using nolvadex and proviron ???? also what is the difference between t200 brovel and tornel brand??? same type of tests???

ironfist is offline Elite Hall Of Fame ~ RIP ~
    Tornell and Brovel are pretty much the same thing...

You can use the liquidex in place of nolvadex and proviron (probably a better idea)

I haven't had any problems with my libido at all and I've been using the proscar and liquidex consistantly for about 6 months now...

joe042248 is offline Junior Member
    why would u be on liquidex and proscar for six months???? isnt liquidex just used while your on the cycle???

Originally posted by joe042248
    why would u be on liquidex and proscar for six months???? isnt liquidex just used while your on the cycle???
    i use the proscar because it's a script and my insurance pays for it...(better safe than sorry)...I use the liquidex during my cycle, after my cycle while recovering, and usually a bit longer cause it seems to help while I'm dieting...

CarbonCopy is offline Member
    Originally posted by ironfist

i use the proscar because it's a script and my insurance pays for it...(better safe than sorry)...I use the liquidex during my cycle, after my cycle while recovering, and usually a bit longer cause it seems to help while I'm dieting...
    I know what liquidex is used for, but I have read on other msg boards that guys are using liquidex with Proscar to help slow or stop hair loss. Just wondering if Ironfist has noticed a difference while on both of these drugs? Please newbies don't read this and run out and buy liquidex thinking it will stop your hair loss!! This is something I have read and there is no proof (that I know of) that it helps slow or stop hair loss!

Originally posted by CarbonCopy