Boostz32 is offline Junior Member

Prep. for cutting Cycle

First off, I'm 28 5'10 230 13% BF. Its been 7 years clean with no gear. I've been working out since 16 years old and never stopped. I have decided to get some suff for a cutting cycle but I've been out of the loop for a while and was hoping some one could teak this cutting cycle and tell me there opion on how much they would take given my specs. Thanks

Weeks 1-12 Test E
    Weeks 1-11 Tren
    Weeks 9-14 Winny V

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Have you ever used Tren before? Since its been 7 years after your last cycle that means you stopped cycling at the age of 21. Started young but lets get you going in the right direction............

no I haven't used tren before. I've seen on here many times it isn't recommended for people that never did cycles before.

I have used DURA, Cyp, EQ, Deca , and Winny not V.

I have used DURA, Cyp, EQ, Deca , and Winny not V.

Yea you're right plus its been 7 years so your receptors will soak up everything you give them. I recommend another test cycle with a couple of aditives. Keep the Test E and the Winny. Throw in some Prop to kickstart the cycle and you'll be good to go. Add some Nolv to keep water down b/c being that its a cutter I dont want you holding any water. Something like this

Weeks 1-12--------->Test E 500mgs
    Weeks 1-3----------> Prop 150mgs EOD (Preferably 50-75mgs ED)
    Weeks 9-14---------> Winny 50mgs ED
    Weeks 1-PCT-------->Nolvadex 10 mgs 20mgs in PCT

Get used to the ED injections unless you're using Winny tabs. If running the tabs then inject the Prop EOD. I recommend it ED but I know how ED injections are to someone who hasnt done anything in quite some time. I lieave the option up to you with my recommendation in mind.

Quote Originally Posted by Jayhova16