Deal Me In is offline Member

increased heart rate on Tbol

I want to know if anyone has experienced an increased heart rate while taking Tbol. Lately my resting heart rate has gone up to around 100. I have been taking GH for about a year so I doubt that is it. I was taking T3 and I thought that was it but it has continued after I stopped the T3.

My BP hasn't gone up at all. Just my heart rate. I've been to the doc and he said that the heart rate was higher then it should be but not high enough to really worry him. He told me to stop the Tbol.

The reason I want to know is because I've been under a great deal of stress lately and I want to know if it is the Tbol or just stress.

Anyone that has or hasn't had this experience with Tbol please let me know.

Thanks for your time.

bjf17 is offline Junior Member
    I'm no expert. But I've had similar problems in the past due to stress. You could have a mild case of PSVT. Abnormal/irregualr heartbeat. Most of the time for me it was stress, not enough water, etc., or could be genetic, or some rec you may have done in the past. Believe me it will put you on the floor real quick, imagine a rate over 200. Lopressor is the name. Funny how it dissapates with an iv with vit and min. When I got rid of my ex did not have that problem anynore. Do not have to take the toprol xl. I would at least have it checked out and make sure you eat and drink lots of water avoid alcohol, caffine products and limit salt intake. Also the next time it happens force yourself to cough or act like you are straining to have a bowl movement. No joke they made me do it at the hospital first. I have noticed after my first 2 injc it did increase so I took the meds to be on the safe side, paranoid. 3rd no prob. Go get a nuclear stress trest and be honest if they ask you about gear intake. Hope that helped.

Jayhawk21 is offline Junior Member