BlueVenom is offline New Member

First time D-bol...

Hi,
    Im new to this forum and also new to AS... I just got me hands on some d-bol but havent taken any of it yet... I just wanted to know a few things... Im sorry if my questions sound dumb but like i said, im new to this whole thing.
    So.. here are some stats.
    Weight: 165lbs
    Height: 5'11"

My first question is... How should i be taking the d-bol? How many mg/day & should i pyramid them? When exactly is the best time of day to take them, before i work out, or staggered every few hours?

#2: I only have 100 tabs so what kinda side effects can i expect by the time im done them?

#3: What kinda gains will i have and is it worth it? I dont wanna do any really harmful damage to my body so what should i or shouldnt i do when im on dbol ?

Thanks again to every1 who helps me with this.
    I hope i dont only get bad news and chiken out.. LOL

Thanks.....

Myka is offline Made Of Sugar
    FIRST dont take that dbol by itself!!!

others will explain why...just wait...

I must commend you for posting before ingesting...
    Last edited by Myka; 01-30-2006 at 05:29 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by NewKid
    FIRST dont take that dbol byitelf!!!

others will explain why...just wait...

SECOND try to workout consistantly for another 2 years before you take any kind of aas.

Grappler13 is offline Productive Member

Sides of DBOL and notes

[QUOTE=BlueVenom]Hi,
    Im new to this forum and also new to AS... I just got me hands on some d-bol but havent taken any of it yet... I just wanted to know a few things... Im sorry if my questions sound dumb but like i said, im new to this whole thing.
    So.. here are some stats.
    Weight: 165lbs
    Height: 5'11"

My first question is... How should i be taking the d-bol? How many mg/day & should i pyramid them? When exactly is the best time of day to take them, before i work out, or staggered every few hours?