INC_HULK92 is offline New Member

??What Would Be BEST??

I have been busting my ass in the gym to get ready for my first cycle. I would like to try to keep most of what I gain out of my first cycle. I know I will lose some but I would like to try to keep most of my gain. What Gear would be best for me to use?

Thanks INC_HULK

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    List your stats (age, weight, years working out, diet, bf%, etc) and goals.

We'll take it from there...

I am 24, 5'7" I am 190 I have been working out for about 2 years. I have been on a high protein Low carb low fat diet. My body fat % is 10. I would like to be about 220 or 230. That is my goal.

Ms Figure is offline Retired Moderator
    OK a great Mass builder for the beginner which gets a lot of "press" around here, is D-Bol, Sus, Deca .

But this could be a Test, Equipose, D-Bol stack instead. I think it depends on what your "source" can provide.

If we opt for the first stack run it like this

1-4
    D-Bol 30mg ED

1-8
    Deca 400mg
    Sus 500mg

Clomid, 300mg day 1, 100mg ten days, 50mg tens days.

Take 800mg of milk thistle ED for a week before your cycle and aweek after you finish the D-Bol. Cos D-Bol is 17aa steriod it can be harmful to the liver, milk thistle can help protect the liver and your well-being.

Inject twice per week

250mg Sus
    200mg Deca

Say sun/wed

Use a 23g 1.5 for glutes.

And a 23g 1 for delts/thighs

rotate injections sites to minimise scar tissue.

To help keep your gains run Clen post cycle, i suggest starting at the same time as cloimd. Run it two weeks on two weeks off.

Taper up from 1 tab a day to a max of 8, find your tolerance level and stick that for the rest of the period.

Load on creatine in the off-period. This should help you maintain gains. however, it is always two steps forward one back, so be prepared, to lose strength and size post cycle.