Thread: first timer??

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer

Question first timer??

this is my first time using aas and i had a few questions refering to the use of ses. i recently just started my first injection and i plan to go onn a 10week cycle of just ses. is there any other suplements i should use toward the end of my cycle, as far as clomid,hcg ,proviron ??? i want to avoid or at least be prepared to counter any possible side effects. i hope that this question isnt stupid but then again this is my first time and i figred i would ask the pro's.

i have read the forum and some of my questions were answered but then again i have taken in two sides to this matter and i have read that these supplements be used then another member said if my diet was right then i would not have to worry?? humm??? any in formation will help!! thanks
    abstrack@protonmail.com

ripped_82 is offline Member
    No flame, but it seems like you did not do your homework before your cycle. I hope that you have some Nolvadex on hand to prevent gyno, and YES you need Clomid no matter what your diet is like.

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Originally posted by abstrack
    i have read the forum and some of my questions were answered but then again i have taken in two sides to this matter and i have read that these supplements be used then another member said if my diet was right then i would not have to worry?? humm??? any in formation will help!! thanks
    Then that member was wrong!! First of all what is ses? Second, why would you take an injection when you have no clue what you're doing to yourself? Look bro, no flame but you need to read a lot more before you go any further. Since you're obviously impatient and have had a shot already, answer the following questions and we can at least help you through this one.