Peter is offline Associate Member

I need a quick response to this question

Sorry for the inconvenience....I am new at this and I ve done all of my research. I just recieved my amps of sust 250. When I want to inject myself how do I get the liquid out of the amp? Do i stick the needle through the top or do i break theamp where the white stripe is???
    _pete

gust5 is offline Junior Member
    break the bottle on the neck , , insert your needle , and suck the sus out the bottle , you have to pull hard , because sustanon is a oil based fluid

JMD
    JMD is offline Associate Member
    the amp has a fat bottom, and a skinny top.... you have to snap off the top. becarefull because it can break and cut your hand.

try taking a knife, or a sharpening stone, and file the skinny top all the way around.. it should make it a little easier to break

Grasp the amp in your hand and hold it with your index and middle fingers. Place your thumb above the white line and push against the amp. Sometimes they are a pain to open, so you may have to score the amp. Just take a file and run it against the line. This may make it a little easier. Hope this helps out.

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Originally posted by JMD
    try taking a knife, or a sharpening stone, and file the skinny top all the way around.. it should make it a little easier to break
    Along with this, use a pen top to snap it off...makes things easier.

Prot is offline Banned

and remember to tap the top

so the material trapped up there runs down into the bottom...otherwise you waste some....

and use a cloth or something in your hand to prevent cuts
    Last edited by Prot; 05-28-2002 at 12:23 PM.

silverfox is offline Retired Moderator
    I always score amp 1st i have broken them in my hands and watch all the good stuff drip onto the floor.

Ajax is offline Senior Member