Riddler99 is offline New Member

Unhappy Just getting started...need HELP!!!

I am just getting started and am looking for some GOOD advice. I am currently 6'6" and 265 pounds. I have a pretty decent build right now with not a whole lot of body fat, but am looking to get a lot harder and stronger. I have never done a cycle before and am limited to what I can get my hands on. The 2 easiest ones are DECA and D-BOL. I made the mistake of going threw a friend of friend without first seeking the correct advice. I ended up with DECA because I was told that it had very little side effects, and I would see good results. I started a cycle of just deca (the exact stuff I am using is...Nandrobol) 200ml/week. But after my second week I ended up getting Pneumonia and haven't been able to go to the gym for the last 2 weeks so I stopped my cycle (I thought it was early enough into it that it wouldn't be that big of a deal). Durring my time off I have been doing a lot of research on the forum and have a few big questions for anyone that is able to help me out. I am anxious to get back to the gym and start up my cycle again, but want to make sure I am doing it the right way this time.

1.) I was thinking because of my size that I should increase my deca to 300ml/week, am I correct in assuming that?

2.) Is just doing deca going to cause a lot of side effects, even if its only for one cycle not exceeding 400ml/week? And if so what should I take to counter the effects...I have heard TEST, but not really sure what it does exactly and how easy it will be to get my hands on some.

3.) If I just plan on doing one cycle as a trial is it necessary to take clomid after I am done?

4.) I am extremely afraid of gyno, if I continued on just a DECA cycle of no more than 400ml/week for 8 weeks am I at a high risk?

5.) If I stack my DECA with D-BOL will this help out with any known side effects or just make them worse?

6.) Was stopping my cycle 2 shots (2 weeks into it) a bad idea??