Thread: deca-winny tabs

HoRsEmEn is offline New Member

Question deca-winny tabs

Whats up guys,

I started reading about steroids and doing research here and there for the past month. I am 21 years old, around 195 lbs, 5 ft 10 in, and a little on the chubby side ( I do not know my % body fat). I have been working out on and off with weights for the past 4-5 years. And I am an avid muay-thai boxer.

I was thinking of doing my first cycle of steroids this summer. And i wanted some advice from people who actually know what they are talking about. I want to get a little bit bigger, and get cut up. I am about to take 2 things:

Deca -Nanadrolone -- 300 mgs per vial -- 10 vials -- all for $170

Winstrol Tabs -- 10 mgs -- Red in color -- $1.50 - $1.75 a tab

*the guy i am getting it from said that he is getting them from a pharmacy

I would like to know if this is a good cycle. And I would like to know how i should go about using them. For instance, should i do a 10 week cycle of deca, or should i pyramid it, when should i start using the winstrol tabs, how many tabs should i use, correlated to what week, (i remember reading in the message board it is not wise to take too many tabs for too long), what should my eating habits be ( i read deca is useless unless you are on a high protien diet). Just basically anything that can help me get started.

Thanks a lot for your help, this site is great.

Sincerely, Michael

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator