stetson0032 is offline Junior Member

2nd cycle,,thankful for feedback

I am starting to put together my second cycle. The first one i had was extremly poor(before i discovered AR) so you might consider this my first.
    I want to do a lot more research and get a couple of threads in with feedback from the pros,and get all the gear in, so this cycle will be start around Sept/Oct time frame. This will be a bulking cycle with putting on as little fat as possible(if that is possible)
    Stats: 5'9 170lbs 10%bf
    32 years old, lifting for over 5 years, series for 2
    goals: after the cycle keep 15lbs LM
    I believe i will put on some fat, so my overall weight is not a big concern, just so i can keep 15lbs of LM
    I will do a cutting cycle in march/ april to trim the fat

Cycle (remember i am a novice)
    wk 1-4 dbol ed 15mg
    wk 1-10 Sus 250 w
    wk 1-10 deca 200 w
    wk 1-10 Arimidex .5mg ed
    wk 13-15 clomid 300,100,50
    nolv on hand just in case

I know the doses are low, but it is only my 2nd cycle I would welcome any feedback good or bad,

kizer_soce is offline Retired Moderator
    Yeah they are low, up the test drop the deca (unless you already have it). Hell 500mg/w sus would be just fine for you bro with just the dbol (which I would up to atleast 25mg/d). Other than that the drug selection itself is good, and you have a good set up.

JERSEY SHORE is offline Associate Member

well..............

If your going to bump up your test and d-bol which i totally think you should then don't leave poor little deca out bump that up also to 400mg/wk then you should put on a good 10-15lbs and yes 15mg/dat of d-bol is dick!!!!!!!!

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    Originally posted by kizer_soce
    up the test drop the deca (unless you already have it). Hell 500mg/w sus would be just fine for you bro with just the dbol (which I would up to atleast 25mg/d). Other than that the drug selection itself is good, and you have a good set up.