VaDeR_1138 is offline New Member

Unhappy Too fat to get the girls, please help!

I am very excited about this site this is my first post. I researched the site before asking this question, but could not find the exact answers I was looking for. I need help for my first cycle. To give a background I have been a fat kid all my life. My friends are all workout guys and they get all the chicks and i get to watch well no more. I am 22 years old 5 feet 8 inches tall 235lbs (mostly fat)but muscular under the fat. I have been working out for two years and have lost 60lbs. and have grown very strong actually more than my friends I put on muscle very easily but also fat even though I have a solid diet now. I want to lose the fat but put on some big mass and strength. I would like to list the cycle I have in mind and see what you guys think. you will notice they are all orals and it is because I have a tremendous fear of needles I actually pass out when I see them I know I sound like a pussy but I cant help it. Anyway here goes.......

Dianobol for weeks 1-7 at 4,5,6,7,6,5,4 tabs a day
    Anavar for weeks 8-10 at 8,8,8,8,10 tabs per day
    Cytomel for weeks 4-10 at 1,2,3,2,1 tabs per day
    Clenbuterol for weeks 1-3 and 7-9 at 5,6,7&5,6,7 tabs per day
    Nolvadex for weeks 3-9 at 1,1,2,2,2,2,2 tabs per day
    Clomid for weeks 9-10 at 1 tab per day both weeks

Any input you have would be greatly appreciated if I should upsome doses or I have added things I dont need let me know. Thank you in Advance. VaDeR_1138

[email protected]

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    Diet+cardio+clen .

What is your diet like? Give us an example of your typical days diet. What is your training split? How much cardio a week?

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    60lbs is great keep doing what your doing bro!!