Thread: Fat Loss

exfootballplayer is offline New Member

Fat Loss

I am really in a bind. I have a very strange metabolism. I have been working out for eleven years and am about 6'5 275lbs. My strength is decent. I have never experimented with as but am thinking about it cause everytime I diet I lose to much weight to fast and I know I am sacrificing muscle and losing alot of water weight, cause my fat percentages are staying relatively the same. I am not looking to be educated. I am a certified personal trainer, have a minor in exercise science and health and nutrition. Like I said I have been training for 11 years. I know I dont know everything about natural training but I do know alot. Now to my questions. I have been debating on a few things. First let me set a few goals I would like to get my body fat to low double digits I am around 18-19 right now. Strength or size is not a huge concern because I tend to gain both when focused and consistent. So if I didnt gain a single pound of "weight" I would not be mad. I understand that essentially if my fat percentages are going down the only two substances I can be gaining is muscle and water weight. I want to find a one time cycle that will help me get my fat percentages down while perserving muscle. I know that oral cycles arent nearly as effective as injections but, it seems to me from research that based on my goals I could probably get by with an oral cycle. Not that I am afraid of needles just not experienced with them. I have been thinking of a couple of cycles.Prim/var/unsic acid/T3 (all oral) or Prim/Winny/eca/T3. I could substitute clen for eca or unsic acid. Also I can get my hands on T4 relatively easily, would this be a good way to cycle off of T3. Finally can anybody point me in the direction of a moderator in the DC metro area.

the original jason is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired